(Commanding)
    Striking Looks
    (Tattooed Beauty)
    Blood Potency(+1)
    Status
    (Criminals)
    Retainer
    (Gabriel)
    First thing you will notice about Ale is the abundance of her tattoos. They go from her face all the way to her feet, and not much is left bare. The second thing? Her strong Italian accent.

Known as Sofia De Luca

Gabriel, Ghoul
    Cain, Hell Hound
    Alessandra Scenes
      ExitScene
     -2 Vitae for Blush of Life and Drink, 

+1
    SL
    PRE

She waits until the Lady stops before addressing her.

“Lady Loretta, it’s a pleasure to meet you. I do hope your trip here was pleasant.”
    Was she ok not using her Titles of Function? Urgh, she really needed to look into that more. “Forgive me if I misuse your Titles of Function, I haven’t been in the First Estate long and I’m still learning.” Best to be upfront about it.

Then the purpose of the meeting became clear, the Brood.

There was a nod, “We do, unfortunately, and they have proven to be quite a nuisance.” That was to say the least. Then there was a look of surprise, “Really? It’s time like these that I wish there was better communication between the various Domains. But I would very much like to talk about the problem and how we can help,” a pause, looking for the english word, “alleviate a mutual problem. What can you tell me of your dealings with them?”

Alessandra Antinori │BP 6│Strong Italian Accent

Campanella
    Campanella

Campanella
    Ingrid

PRE

A small smile crept across Lady Loretta's face.

"There is no need for Titles now. We have been introduced." The fan spread and flowed briefly.

"Yes. The Brood has become a... nuisance... As you say. One always hears rumours that they have secret covens in the Sacramento Valley and in L.A. Occasionally one discovers a small cult has made its way to the Bay and needs to be uprooted."

She shifted on her tiny feet.