Edge of Darkness - Powered by vBulletinEdge of Darkness - Powered by vBulletin
Ended
Watch
1 - 10
DISPLAYED
Rodents Of Unusual Size? I don't believe they exist.

This is for adding a Search Category to the thread.

Note:
This is NOT a Notification for another member.
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 Last

Presence
    (Quiet)
    Striking Looks
    (Bed Head)
    Goodwill
    (Spring)
    Fairest
    (Polychromatic, Treasured)
    Nightfall

+1
    SL
    PRE

Treasured Polychromatic

Neil waits at Glissade, having shoo'ed out his last class --both students-- a bit early so that he could sweep the floor, and wheel out the racks that held the weapons.

He wore grey sweats, and studied himself in the mirror.

It wasn't a narcissist thing; he was practicing his "I'm a trained professional" expression. Unfortunately, his "OMFG YES you covered my dumb ass at the bar!" face kept getting in the way.

[banner]nf[/banner]

Lady Reeve Stamford
    Lady Reeve Stamford

Presence ••• (Dominant)
    Striking Looks •••• (Intense Gaze, Stunning)
    BP •••
    Status (Invictus): ••
    Status (Domain): ••••

+2
    SL
    PRE

Victoria made her way to the front entrance of the Glissade. Looking in through the window as she approached she noticed all the mirrors in the place and reluctantly concentrated on solidifying her reflection in them for the duration of the meeting. Why do these places always need so many mirrors? She had left her servant sitting in the van out in the the parking lot next to the building. He was more than close enough for her purposes.

Once she was finished with her reflection she entered the building. She saw a man standing there who must have been the owner of the place. He's kind of cute. Maybe I'll need to come back here for some training, She thought to herself. Victoria was dressed down from what she usually wore and showed had on a pair of bluejeans and a tight white t-shirt. She carried a small duffel bag with her containing some supplies.