(Commanding)
    Striking Looks
    (Tattooed Beauty)
    Blood Potency(+1)
    Status
    (Criminals)
    Retainer
    (Gabriel)
    First thing you will notice about Ale is the abundance of her tattoos. They go from her face all the way to her feet, and not much is left bare. The second thing? Her strong Italian accent.

Known as Sofia De Luca

Gabriel, Ghoul
    Cain, Hell Hound
    Alessandra Scenes
      ExitScene
     -2 Vitae for Blush of Life and Drink, 

+1
    SL
    PRE

Seeing the small hand offered, Ale extends her own tattooed hand. Wait, was that a cane? The thought flashed through her head as she offered a gentle handshake.

“Pleasure to meet you Miss Villiers, or should I refer to you as Mistress Keeper? I'm still new with the whole titles thing.” she said with a sheepish smile, still getting used to being around others with titles. Not to mention a Domain that where it was important to use titles.

“You can just call me Ale.” Replied the Italian, the whole Miss thing was a little off. “Judging by your accent I would say you aren’t originally from here either.” The savage says with an easy smile.
    Alessandra Antinori │BP 6│Strong Italian Accent

Martha Villiers

PRE

Wide eyed, Martha didn't know where to start. Accepting Ale's hand and trembling at the proximity and touch, she reels inwardly from so much to talk about.Her Beast grumbles and squirms. Demanding Martha inflicts harm upon the oddly decorated girl.

With another tremble, tiny Martha nods a greeting and, trying to avoid falling into classical Latin, smiles while leaning close to quietly confide to Ale;
    "Ah, but titles are important, Miss Ale! It will be a most useful habit to adopt early, Miss, or you may find yourself earning the wrath of the local Prince and the local Invictus! Have you met His Majesty Asa Clarke yet, Miss?" she smiles sweetly.