Ended
Watch
1 - 10
DISPLAYED
MnG 8: Four & Reverb

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Last
    B
    Beej

"Uh..He..hey." Reverb replied. "Nice toooooo, to meet you." left side of the mage's face contorts as he forces his way past the stuck word. "Ma.my name is Rrraverb. I'm new to Ssacto." Before Vincent had Awoken he could talk just fine. Now, he sounded just like an idiot in his own ears.

Stephanie Lane-Huang
    Pepper

Presence 3 (subdued)
    Silver Ladder Status 2
    Consilium Status 2
    Acanthus 2

"Reverb, I like the name. How are you liking it here so far?" Four leans against one of the cases to make a little more room in the aisle, trying not to crowd or block anything.

B
    Beej

"I've been here before." Reverb was still pretty shocked at the sheer size of the man. He definetly made a note to never piss the guy off. "Gr..growing up, I'd co..come up with my fafolks on business." The Royces had a lot of money and knew just which hands to grease, in Sacromento as well as LA. "I've beeeen here about a monthnowsendingmooostofmytime lookinginon the mu.usic scene." Reverb's throat contorts, pushing through getting stuck on the word been and his speech jumbles together for a moment before returning to normal. "A.mong other things."

Stephanie Lane-Huang
    Pepper

Presence 3 (subdued)
    Silver Ladder Status 2
    Consilium Status 2
    Acanthus 2

"Neat, unfortunately I don't know much about music - I'm a paramedic, and tend to do more reading than anything." He gives an apologetic shrug and sinks lower against the bookcase, trying to shrink down a bit and ease any nerves the stuttering man might have. Four never did like that so many people saw him as a threat from his size. "Though I'd be more than willing to listen to any you have on you and talk about that, if you don't mind me not knowing anything."

B
    Beej