Watch
1 - 10
DISPLAYED
MnG 8 - Four, Miach and Salem

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last

Miach

PRE

Cl4re , ArchonAres

Nodding to the kind giant Four and his fellow Necromancer Salem, Miach moved to an empty study room. Closing the door behind them, he then took a small cushion and made himself comfortable on the sofa, before smelling his new cappuccino, and smiled.

So... now that we're clear from Sleepers, it should be more comfortable speaking. So Salem, you'd like to get some proficiency in medicine ? Only first aid, or above that ? And is it mundane medicine you're after, or more like the Arcana of Life ?

Salem
    Hanna Harper
    Salem

HT/WT: 6'1"/155
    Hair/Eye Color: Brown/Green
    Hanna Harper

HT/WT: 5'10"/140lbs
    Hair/Eye Color: Red/Green

Salem smiled at the release from the sleepers and the force to hold his tongue, "Oh, a bit of everything. I work as a forensic anthropologist, so I spend a lot of time with the dead, and general medical knowledge helps with that field. But I'm also intending to explore each Arcana in its own time. As a necromancer, I find Life most intriguing, but its one that I've rarely studied. There's just so much to do with what I already know, it makes it hard for me to make time with what I don't."

Stephanie Lane-Huang
    Pepper

Presence 3 (subdued)
    Silver Ladder Status 2
    Consilium Status 2
    Acanthus 2

"Life definitely has it's draws - I spent a lot of time studying it, partially because as an EMT I'd feel kinda idiotic if I didn't at least try to understand something that could help my save more lives, and partially to try and understand how life and death fit together." Four gives a shrug and an encouraging smile.