Watch
1 - 10
DISPLAYED
1306 Thyrsus Meeting

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last
    k
    kimura

The time is Noonish
    Yolo Park was.. Beautiful to Kiko's eyes as she stood watching the sunrise long before any would be arriving. The area she had picked/reserved was far from the hustle and bustle of the rest of the Park and during those hours waiting she felt it was appropriate so she went about cleaning and clearing the area making it, as one would call it, a sanctum of sorts.

Red ribbons with the kanji for 'peace' were the tied to a few of the trees marking the area in her own way. As the time arrived she'd brought home cooked simple meals from home and had a few containers of cold water nearby.

"Why on earth did Sensei want me to do this? I've never done anything like it before.. I hope it looks OK.." she seemed to speak to no one and yet someone or something at the same time.

Time passed as she'd decided to wear something rather comfortable cute outfit she'd worn before to Gallows Party.

As the Shamans of Sacramento started arriving she would bow and greet each on in turn with a smile.

"Welcome"

Animus

+1
    SL
    PRE

Animus wasn't sure he was ready to face Kite again, or, for that matter, a scattering of faces he barely knew. His black mood leaks into his posture, and only the calming presence of Guards-the-Pack keeps him anchored. Besides, it would be unforgivably rude to Kiko to bail on the gathering he'd coaxed her into holding.

Walking up to Kiko, he forces a weak, flickering smile. "You did a good job with the set-up. It looks nice."

Idun

PRE